(31) 3956-0980

Nossa Equipe Principal

  • Francisco Limongi

    francisco.limongi@cfaz.net

  • Germano Teixeira

    germano@cfaz.net

  • Gustavo Costa

    gustavo@cfaz.net

  • Dr. José B. Limongi

    benedito.limongi@cfaz.net

  • Dra. Mariana Limongi

    mariana.limongi@cfaz.net

  • Ramsés Guimarães

    ramses@cfaz.net

  • Cleiton Pateis

    cleiton@cfaz.net

  • Thales Saboia

    thales@cfaz.net

  • Felipe Parreiras

    felipe@cfaz.net

  • Caroline de Almeida

    caroline@cfaz.net

  • Fabiane Soares

    fabiane@cfaz.net

  • Danilo Rodrigues

    danilo@cfaz.net

  • Wenderson Cotta

    junior@cfaz.net

  • Tiago Pereira

    tiago@cfaz.net

  • Shirley Garcia

    shirley@cfaz.net

  • Willian Varela

    willian@cfaz.net

  • Fernanda Monteiro

    fernanda@cfaz.net

  • Scheilla Artifon

    scheilla@cfaz.net

  • Alexandre Pateis

    alexandre@cfaz.net