(31) 3956-0980

Nossa Equipe Principal

  • 1
    Francisco Limongi

    francisco.limongi@cfaz.net

  • 2
    Germano Teixeira

    germano@cfaz.net

  • 3
    Gustavo Costa

    gustavo@cfaz.net

  • 4
    Dr. José B. Limongi

    benedito.limongi@cfaz.net

  • 5
    Dra. Mariana Limongi

    mariana.limongi@cfaz.net

  • 6
    Ramsés Guimarães

    ramses@cfaz.net

  • 7
    Cleiton Pateis

    cleiton@cfaz.net

  • 8
    Thales Saboia

    thales@cfaz.net

  • 9
    Felipe Parreiras

    felipe@cfaz.net

  • 10
    Caroline de Almeida

    caroline@cfaz.net

  • 11
    Fabiane Soares

    fabiane@cfaz.net

  • 12
    Gabriel Fonseca

    gabriel@cfaz.net

  • 13
    Danilo Rodrigues

    danilo@cfaz.net

  • 14
    Wenderson Cotta

    junior@cfaz.net

  • 16
    Tiago Pereira

    tiago@cfaz.net

  • 17
    Flávio Rafael

    flavio@cfaz.net